3809 Raeford Rd Suite B Fayetteville, NC 28303  Local: (910) 764-1877
Customer Reviews
1ST IMPRESSIONS
Local Fayetteville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very impressed with your service online and over the phone. This gift was from my grandson in service in the Middle East to his wife for her birthday and I was the "middle woman", trying to ensure she didn't know I was involved and that it came directly from him. She loved the arrangement and the candy - and it was a great success.
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. They really do want a happy customer. Awesome job!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I purchased from several florist in the past but never had I been has any of them surpassed my satisfaction as 1st Impressions has. I will now on only purchase my floral needs from them.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service was quick and on point. The items were nicely arranged and organized plus the price I was charged Was not bad at all considering inputnit in two days before i needed it delivered. I am very happy with the service and will definitely order from the company.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service. Flowers were even better than expected!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy efficient, little expensive. Flowers that arrived pleased Mom and lasted long enough for me to get a second thank you a week later. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy efficient, little expensive. Flowers that arrived pleased Mom and lasted long enough for me to get a second thank you a week later. Thanks!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just wanted to thank you. You delivered some flowers to my mother for Mother's Day and it was perfect! The mug they are in even has some scripture on it. A great experience with your service. 5 out of 5 stars! -fayetteville nc shop.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Did a great job, flowers arrived on time and were beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was beautiful. My husband loved it. The perfect romantic arrangement for a man.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was lovely & on time. Thank you for helping me brighten up my sister's day!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

It was nice. Sounds cliche, but u were the only delivering in NC.... i liked the flowers, but i love my husband more.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

prompt service. Beautiful flowers. If need arises again, I will use this service. Internet purchasing very convenient
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for the insight. It brgins light into the dark!
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am very pleased with the service provided by 1st impressions. My order was delivered in a very prompt and professional manner, exactly as I ordered. I have ordered from 1st Impressions in the past with the same degree of satisfaction and I am certain that I will order from them again in the future.
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

First time buying from 1ST IMPRESSIONS. The website was easy to scroll through, the ordering process was easy, and delivery was on schedule. My wife loved the flowers and was really amazed with the flower arraingement. Will recommend to friends and will definately use you services again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered online the STRAIGHT From The HEART basket. My wife says the basket arraingment was beautiful and it showed that your staff put lots of time and effort into the quality of work. I want to say thank you for your great service and look foward to odering from your business again.
Date: Feb 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm extremely satisfied with their business. I ordered from them online twice and both times they were delivered at ideal times of the day. My girlfriend loved both of the arrangements that I sent to her. I thank First Impressions and so does my girlfriend!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I use First Impressions all of the time. The ladies there are wonderful to work with and make the best arrangements I have see. Their prices are one of the best in Fayetteville. As a party planner, I find them to be superb for my floral needs.
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

it was great she loved them and they made it at a good time and thank u for ur great service and ill be going back soon
Flower Delivery To Fayetteville, NC
See Delivery Areas